Public Cruises

Public Schedule for 2019

Schedule may change due to group or private bookings.

Book Online or call 410-943-4689 to reserve your booking.

DM = Dorothy Megan         CRQ = Choptank River Queen

 

Choptank Riverboat Company 2019
Date Vessel Time Type
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 DM 12 - 3 pm 3 hr Lunch Cruise
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 CRQ 2 - 3:30 pm Sight Seeing
Thursday, September 26, 2019 CRQ 12 - 3 pm Crab Feast
Thursday, September 26, 2019 DM 12 - 3 pm Crab Feast
Friday, September 27, 2019 CRQ 12 - 2 pm Lunch Cruise
Friday, September 27, 2019 DM 12 - 2 pm Lunch Cruise
Friday, September 27, 2019 DM 4:30 - 7:30 pm Crab Feast
Saturday, September 28, 2019 CRQ 2 - 3:30 pm Sight Seeing
Saturday, September 28, 2019 DM 1 - 4 pm Crab Feast
Saturday, September 28, 2019 DM 6 - 9 pm Crab Feast
Sunday, September 29, 2019 DM 1 - 4 pm Sunday Lunch
Thursday, October 10, 2019 CRQ 12 - 3 pm Crab Feast
Saturday, October 12, 2019 DM 1 - 4 m Crab Feast
Sunday, October 13, 2019 CRQ 1 - 4 pm Sunday Lunch Cruise
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 CRQ 12 - 3 pm Lunch Cruise
Sunday, October 20, 2019 CRQ 1 - 4 pm Sunday Lunch Cruise
Saturday, October 26, 2019 CRQ 12:30 - 2:30 Fall Lunch Cruise $ 40
Sunday, October 27, 2019 DM 1 - 4 pm Sunday Lunch Cruise
Saturday, November 2, 2019 CRQ 12:30 - 2:30 Fall Lunch Cruise $ 40
Saturday, November 9, 2019 CRQ 12:30 - 2:30 Fall Lunch Cruise $ 40
Sunday, November 10, 2019 DM 1 - 4 pm Sunday Lunch Cruise
Saturday, December 7, 2019 CRQ 6 - 9 pm Murder Mystery

Where to Find Us:

Suicide Bridge Restaurant
6304 Suicide Bridge Road
Hurlock, MD  21643

 

410-943-4689

fax 410-943-1663

Business Hours

For Information

Use our Contact Form to get information.

Like us on

Best Crab Cake

Best Fine Dining

DelmarvaLife's Best contest

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Suicide Bridge Restaurant

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.